Video: Bach Cantata Concert at the Nahant Music Festival

J.S. Bach Cantata BWV 163, Nur jedem das Seine
Aria: Nimm mich mir und gib mich dir!
Eileen Huang, soprano
Emily Jaworski, mezzo-soprano

J.S. Bach Cantata BWV 12
Chorus: Weinen, klagen, sorgen, zagen
Samantha Dearborn, soprano
Eileen Huang, soprano
Grace Allendorf, mezzo-soprano
Emily Jaworski, mezzo-soprano
Daniel Hershey, tenor
Kilian Mooney, tenor
Lawson Daves, baritone
Ethan Sagin, baritone

Donald Wilkinson, conductor
with orchestra members of Emmanuel Music

June 8, 2014
Ellingwood Chapel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s